Search in:

Christmas events!

2014-12-07_13.26.04

Christmas is around the corner! and we here at Capital craft are ready for some fun this year!  meet us on the 20th 27th to have some holiday fun with a snow fort pvp attack, drop party, and raid may be planned! come stop by for chances to win some great prizes of diamonds, gold, free money, spawners, and maybe even a bedrock or two to celebrate! so come on down on the 20th 27th to win cool stuff and just have a fun time.

event starts at 7:00 pm pst

Beijing, China- 11:00 am, sunday

Edinburgh, Scotland- 3:00 am, sunday

Brisbane, Australia- 1:00 pm, sunday

London, England- 3:00 am, sunday

Barcelona, Spain, 4:00 am, sunday

Anadyr, Russia- 3:00 pm, sunday

NOTE: There will be a Christmas raid on the same day, at 4PM (PST).

5 thoughts on “Christmas events!

Leave a Reply