Search in:

Drop Party!

Wow, it has been way too long since we’ve had a drop party! It was before the reset!

Drop Party

Drop Party

Seeing as it is Passover/Easter weekend, Boydino is preparing a drop party for Monday, April 6 at 3:00 PM (PT).

Check your time zone!

  • 3:00 PM (PT, Los Angeles)
  • 6:00 PM (ET, New York)
  • 10:00 PM (GMT)
  • 11:00 PM (UTC+1, London)

Leave a Reply